Startups and Mobility

Added by admin

Categories: Application_Developers, Computers, Mobile_Computing

Online, 23 Spectrum Pointe Drive, Suite 207, Lake Forest, California 92630, Lake forest, California, United States
Contact Event Organizer

Contact the Event Organizer

To inquire about this event, complete the form below to send a message to the event organizer.


 Many researchers and analysts have expressed in their studies, surveys and industry reports that the startup failure rate is between 75-90%, and when you take into account the competitive dynamics of app industry, the path towards business goal becomes more treacherous and steep. What should be the key considerations for any start up? Successful companies have a deep understanding of their audience. Have you studied your target market well? What are the latest trends in the market? Do you know your competition well? Popular apps are the ones which fulfill the user’s need, have rich UI, backed with robust performance and high availability. And of course, when you build a great app, you need to complement it with successful ROI strategies. And most importantly ensure faster time to market, as they say ‘Strike while the iron is hot’ Let Harbinger Systems help you to get it right, the first time, every time! Join us for a special webinar “Startups and Mobility” on September 27, 2012 Key Takeaways: What are key considerations for Startup? How do you take idea to cost? What is the ROI? Design considerations for a robust design How does one ensure less time to market? Harbinger Systems, is a recipient of “SUPERSTAR” award in the 10th Annual Mobile Star Awards™ program hosted by MobileVillage.com Startups and Mobility Date: September 27th, 2012 Time:11 am PST | 1 pm CST | 2 pm EST

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. (* denotes required field)

*

Vantage Theme – Powered by WordPress.
Skip to toolbar